Saturday, November 5, 2011

Why did nascar not fine Kyle Bush for the profanity?

Any fine would have been pocket change for him and pretty much any NASCAR driver. Holding him for 2 laps does more to him in the race and the whole competition than paying a few thousand. If they do just a fine then that's not teaching anybody that's a millionaire anything.

No comments:

Post a Comment